Your e-mail black list is addresses that you do not wish to ever receive mail from. The addresses on your black list will either automatically be deleted when received or stored in a trash folder for you to review before deletion. These messages could include advertisements or new promotions from companies as well as people or websites you no longer wish to communicate with. You can even add to your black list that friend who only e-mails forwarded jokes, images, and chain letters. Use the black list to keep your inbox spam-free.
Now one of the top on-line publishers in the world, LifeTips offers tips to millions of monthly visitors. Our mission mission is to make your life smarter, better, faster and wiser. Expert writers earn dough for what they know. And exclusive sponsors in each niche topic help us make-it-all happen.